GPAC Elections: Polls are now Open!

We are pleased to kick off the election period for the GPAC Board that will represent all MPA voteand MPP students in the 2015-16 Academic Year!

Read about your 2015-2016 candidates and you can vote here!

You have the opportunity to vote on the following two positions:

Anja Gullerfelt
Cliff Massey

Finance Officer
Jessica Berrios
Juan Pablo Lopez

The following Board positions are uncontested:

Vice President
Robert Zubiate

Executive Officer
Leah Haynesworth

Alumni Relations and Development Chair
Shawn Park

Social Chair
Hector Corral

Programming Chair
Madison Thesing

GSG Senator
Christopher Lo-Records

We wish each candidate the best of luck! Get out the vote and fight on!

You may also like...