Annual GPAC Awards

Voting is now open for the Annual GPAC Awards! Congratulations to everyone who has been nominated!


Outstanding Student of the Year

  • Libby Batlan
  • Matthew Gonzalez
  • Angie Jean-Marie
  • Rhett Paranay
  • Rosaline Tio
  • Becca Velasco

Outstanding Professor of the Year

  • TJ McCarthy
  • Mark Phillips
  • Peter Robertson
  • Frank Zerunyan

Outstanding Adjunct Professor of the Year

  • Mark Hanson
  • Dan Jordan
  • Rym Kaki
  • Claire Peeps
  • Don Spivack

Outstanding Staff Member of the Year

  • Suzanne Alexander
  • June Muranaka
  • Carol Rush
  • Christine Wilson
  • Seema Yedavalli

Outstanding Alumnus of the Year

  • Chris Castruita
  • John Keisler
  • Stacy Mungo
  • Scott Ochoa
  • Russ Quan
  • Justin Tandingan
  • Wendy Wang

Carl Alameda Award for Leadership and Public Service

  • Matthew Gonzalez
  • Angie Jean-Marie
  • Brittany Mello
  • Brett Shears

Eric Middleton Outstanding First Year Student

  • Robert Creighton
  • Sandy Lo
  • Juan Pablo Lopez
  • Cliff Massey
  • Shawn Park
  • Tess Thorman

Voting will take place from Friday, April 17th through Thursday, AprilĀ 23rd. Winners will be announced at GPAC’s Spring Banquet on May 7th.

You may also like...